The Mission, Vision & Values of the Paulding Chamber of Commerce

Mission:
To enhance, support, & advocate for a prosperous business community

Vision:
To serve as the catalyst for a vibrant business community

Values:
Integrity
Innovative
Inclusive
Involved
Read More

2017 theme:
Helping Paulding Prosper

PUBLICATIONS

Paulding's best is only a click away, Request a copy of Pauldings' Official Chamber Guide.



Paulding

Chamber - About Us

The Paulding Chamber of Commerce is the official Welcome and Information Center for Paulding County and the cities of Dallas and Hiram. Our staff wants to make your visit to Paulding County, Georgia, a memorable one.




Upcoming Events

-Click for More-


HOT TOPICS
The newly released Paulding County Chamber Map is online.
Click here to view


For more informations about anything Paulding, call us at 770-445-6016, or stop by the Chamber offices for a selection of brochures, maps, and lists of things to do, places to shop, places to eat, and places to stay.

Paulding Chamber of Commerce
445 Jimmy Campbell Parkway
Dallas, Georgia 30132
770-445-6016 • Fax: 770-445-3050

Mission Vision Values

Mission:
To enhance, support, & advocate for a prosperous business community

Vision:
To serve as the catalyst for a vibrant business community

Values:
Integrity
Innovative
Inclusive
Involved

Paulding Chamber of Commerce Values:
Integrity is the guiding principle of the Paulding Chamber of Commerce as we lead by example with uncompromising ethics and steadfast determination.

The Paulding Chamber of Commerce’s innovative approach means we are dedicated to offering our members networking and educational opportunities that are cutting edge, relevant and tailored to today’s business climate.

The Paulding Chamber of Commerce fosters an inclusive environment of all business, church, non-profit and government entities regardless of whether they are a home-based business, small business or a large industry.

The Paulding Chamber of Commerce is deeply involved in our community and we strive to create a synergy between business and government that encourages positive growth that will help Paulding prosper for years to come.

2017 theme:
Helping Paulding Prosper


EXECUTIVE BOARD
Christine Mullinax
Past Chair

Cobb EMC

P.O. Box 369

Marietta , GA 30061

Cell: (770) 530-2229

Phone: (678) 355-3161

christine.mullinax@cobbemc.com

 

Greg Perry
Secretary

American Family Insurance

168 N Johnston Street Ste. 203

Dallas , GA 30132

Phone: (678)522-6620

 

 

James Wright
Vice Chair

GreyStone Power Corporation

P.O. Box 897

Douglasville , GA 30133

Phone: 770-370-2291

james.wright@greystonepower.com

 

 

Kenny Edwards
Board Member at Large

Carroll Electric Membership Corportation

155 N HWy. 113

Carrollton , GA 30117

Phone: 770-832-3552

 

 

Mike Mason
Chair

Mason Law Group

457 Nathan Dean Blvd

105-163

Dallas , GA 30132

Phone: 678-674-6050

mike.mason@masonlawgroupga.com

 

Paul Hawkinson
Treasurer

Hawkinson, Muchnick & Associates, PC

4935 Stewart Mill Road Ste. 100

Douglasville, GA 30135 , GA 30135

Phone: (770)943-7944

 

 

Ronnett Smith
Board Member at Large

Sam's Club Hiram

4798 Jimmy Lee Smith Pkwy

Hiram , GA 30141

Phone: 678-642-6067

ronnette.smith@wal-mart.com

 

 


BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Anita VanBrackle
KSU Site Director Paulding Campus (2014)

Kennesaw State University

25 Courthouse Square

Dallas , GA 30132

Phone: (678)-946-1097

avanbrac@kennesaw.edu

 

 

Bryan Dobbs

Dobbs Defense

260 International Pkwy ste. 108

Dallas , GA 30157

Phone: (678)540-6720

 

 

 

Chairman David Carmichael
Paulding County Board of Commissioners (County Liasion)

240 Constitution Blvd.

Dallas , GA 30132

Phone: (770) 443-7550

david.carmichael@paulding.gov

 

 

City Council Member Chris Carter
City of Dallas Liaison (2014)

LGE Community Credit Union

5875 Wendy Bagwell Pkwy

Hiram, GA 30141

Carrollton , GA 30117

Phone: (678) 293-3041

ccarter@LGEccu.org

 

Connie Watjen
Georgia Highlands College

Visiting Angels

25 Courthouse Square

Dallas , GA 30132

Phone: (678) 946-1100

cwatjen@highlands.edu

 

 

Craig Burnsed (2015)

Talley, Richardson & Cable

367 West Memorial Drive

Dallas , GA 30132

Phone: (770) 445-4438

cburnsed@trc-lawfirm.com

 

 

 

Debbie Curl
Board of Directors

Curl Properties

N/A

Dallas , GA 30132

Phone: (770) 445-5692

cbcurl@bellsouth.net

 

 

Devan Seabaugh (2015)

Metro Atlanta Ambulance

595 Armstrong Street

Marietta , GA 30060

Phone: (770) 693-8402

devan.seabaugh@maas911.com

 

 

 

Josh Rowan

MBP

3525 Piedmont Road NE Ste. 720

Atlanta , GA 30305

Phone: (404) 869-6301

jrowan@mbpce.com

 

 

 

Kathy Carter
City of Hiram Liaison

City of Hiram

217 Main Street

Hiram , GA 30141

Phone: (770)943-3726

 

 

LeeAnn Sims

MembersFirst Credit Union

44 Highlands Falls Boulevard

Hiram , GA 30141

Phone: (678)214-6311

 

 

 

Lesley Newland (2016)
Hawkins Agency

Hawkins Agency

3308 Pathway Circle

Powder Springs , GA 30127

Phone: (770 )315-0733

lesley@hawkinsagency.net

 

 

Linda Verscharen (2016)

Family Alliance of Paulding

P.O. Box 1088

Hiram , GA 30141

Phone: (678) 202-5777

lindav883@comcast.net

 

 

 

Missy Cusack
Tech College Liaison

Chattahoochee Technical College

400 Nathan Dean Blvd

Dallas , GA 30132

Phone: (770)528-4581

 

 

Nadia Faucette
Utilities Rep

Georgia Power

Post Office Box 68

Dallas , GA 30132

Phone: (404) 506-6659

nlbrock@southernco.com

 

 

Samantha Glass (2014)

ALL Print Marketing and Media Solutions, LLC

457 Nathan Dean Blvd Ste 105-81

Dallas , GA 30132

Phone: (678) 670-7521

samantha@allprintmarketing.com

 

 

 

Sandy Kaecher

AFLAC

57 Paces Lakes Pt

Dallas , GA 30157

Phone: (678)492-5350

 

 

 

Superintendent Cliff Cole
(2014) Paulding County School District (School District Liasion)

3236 Atlanta Highway

Dallas , GA 30132

Phone: (770) 443-8000

ccole@paulding.k12.ga.us

 

 

Susan Rushing

Regions Bank

1100 Merchants Drive

Dallas , GA 30132

Phone: (678)626-2161

susan.rushing@regions.com

 

 

 

Terri Heaton
Board Member at Large

Fidelity Bank

5749 Wendy Bagwell Pkwy

Hiram , GA 30141

Phone: (404)553-2770

terri.heaton@lionbank.com

 

 

Vickie Hogue

WellStar Paulding Hospital

2518 Jimmy Lee Smith Parkway

Hiram , GA 30141

Phone: (470) 644-8006

Vicky.hogue@wellstar.org

 

 

 



OUR STAFF
Stacy Hamby

President

shamby@pauldingchamber.org

 

 

Shelbia Bone

Programs Director

sbohannon@pauldingchamber.org

 

 

John Grey

Director of Events & Communications

jgrey@pauldingchamber.org

 

 

Amy Scheid

Director of Finance and Office

ascheid@pauldingchamber.org

 

 

Doris Devey

Membership Account Executive

Independent Contractor

ddevey@pauldingchamber.org